TESTIMONIALS

11 Reviews | write a review
default image

Just beautiful!

Thank you very much for my garage door. I love how it looks with my new garage. Just beautiful!

Linda Higganum , CT August 12, 2012

default image

Thanks very much!

Just a note to thank you so much for fixing my garage door on that bitter cold day in January. I'm still trying to save some money to have you put in a new door for me, hopefully in March or April. Again, Thank you very much!

Ruth Clinton , CT March 12, 2015

default image

We will recommend to our friends!

We were very satisfied with the installation of the garage door. We were more than satisfied with your thorough attention to our concerns to "make it right" in your follow up.

It is great to do business with you and your attention to detail. We'll recommend you and your Advantage Overhead Door to our friends.

Pat Essex , CT May 5, 2015

default image

Thanks Again!

Thanks again to you and your crew for a quality job on our garage door and trim.

Bob Madison , CT June 11, 2015

default image

Thanks!

Thanks for your help!

Tony Higganum , CT August 22, 2015

default image

Great Job!

Great job! They looked so nice when I arrived home that night. If you ever need a reference don't hesitate to refer me. Thanks!

Leslie Higganum , CT October 8, 2015

default image

I appreciate your advice and guidance on the choice you …

I appreciate your advice and guidance on the choice you helped us make for the new garage doors for our home.

Steve K Higganum , CT February 9, 2016

default image

Many thanks for your fine professional service.

My garage doors are smooth as silk and light as a feather. Many thanks for your fine professional service.

Kathy B Higganum , CT March 2, 2016

default image

Thanks!

Thanks for coming out so quickly.

Andy Higganum , CT March 6, 2016

default image

Looks Great!

Thanks Carl - Looks great!

Jenny Old Saybrook , CT April 22, 2016

default image

Thank you for a nice job!

Thank you for a nice job and a tech that was neat, clean, and organized.

Dan Middletown , CT April 22, 2016

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Our Advantage

  • Our goal is to work hard to deliver exceptional customer service.
  • Over 20 years of experience in the overhead door industry.
  • We work with the best garage door manufacturers.
  • Wide variety of doors to choose from.
  • We offer service on all makes and models of garage doors and garage door openers.
  • Our team is made up of skilled professionals with industry certifications.