Testimonials

11 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 2, 2016 | | Higganum , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My garage doors are smooth as silk and light as a feather. Many thanks for your fine professional service.

Feb 9, 2016 | | Higganum , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I appreciate your advice and guidance on the choice you helped us make for the new garage doors for our home.

Jun 11, 2015 | | Madison , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thanks again to you and your crew for a quality job on our garage door and trim.

Aug 22, 2015 | | Higganum , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thanks for your help!

Apr 22, 2016 | | Old Saybrook , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thanks Carl - Looks great!

Apr 22, 2016 | | Middletown , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for a nice job and a tech that was neat, clean, and organized.

May 5, 2015 | | Essex , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We were very satisfied with the installation of the garage door. We were more than satisfied with your thorough attention to our concerns to "make it right" in your follow up. It is great to do business with you and your attention to detail. We'll recommend you and your Advantage Overhead Door to our friends.

Mar 12, 2015 | | Clinton , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Just a note to thank you so much for fixing my garage door on that bitter cold day in January. I'm still trying to save some money to have you put in a new door for me, hopefully in March or April. Again, Thank you very much!

Oct 8, 2015 | | Higganum , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great job! They looked so nice when I arrived home that night. If you ever need a reference don't hesitate to refer me. Thanks!

Aug 12, 2012 | | Higganum , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you very much for my garage door. I love how it looks with my new garage. Just beautiful!

11 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact Us Today

Fill out short form to get more information.

Our Advantage

  • Our goal is to work hard to deliver exceptional customer service.
  • Over 20 years of experience in the overhead door industry.
  • We work with the best garage door manufacturers.
  • Wide variety of doors to choose from.
  • We offer service on all makes and models of garage doors and garage door openers.
  • Our team is made up of skilled professionals with industry certifications.